Their Little Liar

Book 1: Filthy Fiction

Filthy Fiction is the first book of four in the Their Little Liar series. It features steamy action with two men who treasure and adore (and might even someday share) one woman. Filthy Fiction does not stand alone. If you like epic romances filled with drama, heat, and suspense, buy your copy today!

Book 2: Dirty Diction

Book 3: Tempting Tales

Book 4: Naughty Novels